Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Products
Resources
Grief Support
Helpful Links

Edson Funeral Home Ltd.
5040 - 6 Avenue / Box 6358
Edson, Alberta T7E 1T8
Tel: 1.780.723.3575

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda Kathryn (Mahon) Conarroe Mon April 14, 2014
Marcel Claude Parent Fri April 11, 2014
Kyle Robert Moses Thu April 10, 2014
Albert Elliot Taylor Tue April 08, 2014
Kelly Stuart Anderson Sat April 05, 2014
Rene Jean- Jacques Lucas Wed April 02, 2014
Raymond Joseph Desmarais Mon March 31, 2014
Victoria Vogrincic Fri March 28, 2014
James Alexander Shuel Mon March 24, 2014
Martin Henry Drewes Fri March 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Edson Funeral Home Ltd. Foothills Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |